Management

Lorrae McKenna - lorrae@ourgoldenfriend.com

Bookings - AU/NZ

Adam Montgomery - adam@fourtone.com.au

Bookings - UK/EU

Joren Heuvels - joren@thelullabyefactory.com

Label

Barely Dressed Records - katie@lookoutkid.com

Press - AU/NZ

Sweetie Zamora - sweetie@remotecontrolrecords.com.au

Press - UK

Rachel Silver - rachel.silver@silverpr.co.uk

Press - USA

Brendan Bourke - brendan@thesyn.com